Customer Support

All of our service and support programs begin by working closely with our customers to get a better understanding of their needs and expectations. With knowledge of your objectives and continuous feedback of our product's performance, we are able to address new and future products or help solve a problem.

Sales & Marketing

Business Unit Manager - Power Products
Graham Cook- 254-741-5437
gcook@mptc.com

Business Unit Manager - Mechanical Products
George Laktash - 254-741-5423
glaktash@mptc.com

Contracts / Export Compliance
Susan Compton - 254-741-5410
scompton@mptc.com

Field Sales Engineers

Jill Recio - 254-741-5460
jrecio@mptc.com

Anthony McGee- 254-741-5430
amcgee@mptc.com

Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance Manager
Brian Harris - 254-741-5427
bharris@mptc.com

Accounting

Submit A Customer Application

Accounts Payable
Cindy Stone - 254-741-5414
apinvoices@mptc.com

For Inquiries About ACH Payments, Send An Email To apach@mptc.com

Accounts Receivable
Tina Baker - 254-741-5415
arcash@mptc.com

Customer Service

Power Products - New & Repairs
Michelle Strowger - 254-741-5401
mstrowger@mptc.com

Mechanical - OEM / Power Transmission
Michelle Strowger - 254-741-5401
mstrowger@mptc.com

Mechanical - Airline / Aftermarket
Anthony McGee- 254-741-5430
amcgee@mptc.com

Mechanical - Government / Military
Sonia Nelson - 254-741-5428
snelson@mptc.com

Request For Quotes

Power Products:

Commercial Applications
PwrCommercialSpares@mptc.com

Military Applications
PwrMilitarySpares@mptc.com

Mechanical Products:

Commercial Applications
MechCommercialSpares@mptc.com

Military Applications
MechMilitarySpares@mptc.com

Human Resource

Human Resources Manager
Cathy Allen - 254-741-5463
callen@mptc.com