Customer Support

All of our service and support programs begin by working closely with our customers to get a better understanding of their needs and expectations. With knowledge of your objectives and continuous feedback of our product's performance, we are able to address new and future products or help solve a problem.

Sales & Marketing

Director of Sales & Marketing
Randy Palinski - 254-741-5422
rpalinski@mptc.com

Power Product Manager
Brad Brown - 254-741-5484
bbrown@mptc.com

Mechanical Product Manager
John Wentworth
jwentworth@mptc.com

Field Sales Engineers

Kerry McGovern - 254-741-5462
kmcgovern@mptc.com

Jill Malone - 254-741-5460
jmalone@mptc.com

Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance Manager
Charlie Vonasek - 254-741-5436
cvonasek@mptc.com

Accounting

Submit A Customer Application

Accounts Payable
Cindy Stone - 254-741-5414
apinvoices@mptc.com

Accounts Receivable (Power Products)
Autumn Gray - 254-741-5415
arcash@mptc.com

Accounts Receivable (Mechanical Products)
Michelle Strowger - 254-741-5401
arcash@mptc.com

Register For ACH Payments: Sign Up
If You're Already Registered: Log In
For Inquiries About ACH Payments, Send An Email To apach@mptc.com

Customer Service

Battery - New & Repairs
Michelle Strowger - 254-741-5401
mstrowger@mptc.com

Christie - New & Repairs
Sonia Nelson - 254-741-5428
snelson@mptc.com

Mechanical - OEM / Power Transmission
Phil Cummings - 254-741-5458
pcummings@mptc.com

Mechanical - Airline / Aftermarket
Anthony McGee- 254-741-5430
amcgee@mptc.com

Government / Military
Jill Malone - 254-741-5460
jmalone@mptc.com

Request For Quotes

Power Products:

Commercial Applications
PwrCommercialSpares@mptc.com

Military Applications
PwrMilitarySpares@mptc.com

Mechanical Products:

Commercial Applications
MechCommercialSpares@mptc.com

Military Applications
MechMilitarySpares@mptc.com

Human Resource

Personnel Manager
Cathy Allen - 254-741-5463
callen@mptc.com